Length

I learned what lenght is.

First we learned what lenght is. Lenght is measuring an object by the longest side of the object you are measuring. For ex: I am measuring a netbook.  I have to find the longest side of the object and thats the side i have to measure.

Next we learned the different types of way to measure a object. The different types of measure are milimetres, centimetres, meters, kilometres.

Then we made a google slide and had to measure 6 objects telling the lenght and what type of measure it was. There was two slide where you had to measure anything you want.

Lastly I made a DLO explaning what is lenght and what are the different types if lenght to measure it.

I enjoyed measuring the objects. I did well on knowing the length of objects, I need to improve on measuring.